Hey whats uo guys
this is my first year in highschool, and it has made me think alot. I hardly get to see any of my friends any more, i do see some of them, and i have made some new friends since the year has started, but its just not the same. And i have realized that when i leave for college i most likely wont see any of my friends again, maybe like about 3-4 if im lucky. And after college i probaly wont see any of them again, and that frightens me. I mean, just thinking that i wont see any of them after highschool makes me think wow. I know its not going to matter, after high school (being popular and having friends) and that only your true friends you will see, but what if i dont get to see my true friends? It just that thought is shocking to me, that i will never see any of these people again one day, and it is making feel really insecure. The ones in highschool how do you guys feel about this? do you think about this any? And older Ugers did you ever feel like this? What are you thoughts on this?
Last edited by the_man101 at Jan 23, 2007,
I didn't think about it... until now...

you'll get over it. If you're really good friends with someone you'll stay friends
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
yeah, i get that feeling a lot, sometimes you wonder where all your friends from 5 years ago have gone.

just try and make new ones, and make the most of the ones you still do have.
Quote by T.S.R.
what?
if i were a midget...id go masturbate in public because...hey, im a midget and i can get away with anything

Quote by yawn
I heard Hitler was a pretty good guitarist back in his day...

Quote by guitar?
You're a towel.
It just happens at every school change. You'll lose some but you will gain more in college.
Gear:

Guitars
Ibanez JS1000
PRS custom 22
Fender Mustang 67'

Amp
Marshall JCM800 head
2x 1960AV half-stack

Pedals
Boss DS-1 Distortion Pedal
Boss CS-3 Compression Sustainer Pedal