Hey guys,

I know this is a drawn out post, but hopefully you'll find value in it.

I've been a guitarist for 14 years, private teacher for 7 years, and professional performer for 4 years. Over this time I frequented many online groups and forums to learn more and try to interact with other members. I never posted much though...I was a forum lurker, taking the knowledge from one forum and then moving on to the next.

Well for the New Year I decided to change all that. I saw the same questions being asked over and over again, so I decided to create what was basically going to be an FAQ report answering all these questions.

Initially I was going to offer this report for free to "give back" to the very community I learned from. But as I was writing it, it just kept getting longer and longer and more detailed. I mean, it was really packed full of stuff! I thought to myself, "there is no way anyone, especially beginners, will be able to digest all this information at once and learn from it."

So, instead of releasing this as 1 report, I decided to split it up into logical parts and create a newsletter. Of course, all the material is still free. While the content focuses more on beginners, I truly believe more advanced players will get a kick out of it too. I mean, it's free info regardless, and some of the best free info I've seen if I do say so myself!

But seriously, I worked darn hard on it and really think you guys will love the content.

As an early-bird special of sorts, I am giving away my free fretboard and metronome software to the first 1,000 people who sign up. I have well over 700 spots left, but they will probably go quick.

You can sign up for the newsletter and free software at http://www.creamofthenet.com/reviews/guitar/newsletter.html

After the first 1,000 downloads I'm taking the software down, so act quick if you would like the software with the newsletter.

Take Care!

Diatonick
thats a really good program i was looking for something like this