Ok probably a thread bout this already but i can not be bothered looking. SO ive gotten faster at playing but my picking isnt as fast as my fretting wants to go,if that makes sense any tips?
just pick, don't use your fretting hand. Just rapidly pick an open string until you've gotten fast. or slow your fret hand down and work up to playing fast with both.
If you can't arsed to search, why would you think we should take the effort and respond? Use the search you inconsiderate twit.
I have nothing to put in here.
Quote by Righteous
If you can't arsed to search, why would you think we should take the effort and respond? Use the search you inconsiderate twit.

I cant be arsed to search cos I'm a typical lazy musician,flame me if you want but I would rather have the advice mate
Typical lazy musician, eh? Just use the search, it's not that hard. There are probably hundreds of threads on this exact subject. Please, no one respond and just let him look for himself.
I have nothing to put in here.
Quote by Righteous
Typical lazy musician, eh? Just use the search, it's not that hard. There are probably hundreds of threads on this exact subject. Please, no one respond and just let him look for himself.

Screw it just to prove a point I am not gonna use the search,instead, I will actually read the ****ing books I got for christmas, I hope ur proud of yourself!
fair play
EDIT:Actually why? I'm not doing what u wanted me to
Last edited by acdc4ever at Jan 28, 2007,
You're both Twats, get over yourself.
Member #4 of the iPods Suck Balls Club.
PM Oblivious16037 to join!

Quote by basssoldier
when i was 7 i saw my mom naked while taking a sh** it was pretty sick cuz shes fat....

Quote by Soul Power
Your my hero dementedpuppy.

Last.fm
POOP
Quote by dementedpuppy
You're both Twats, get over yourself.

wtf who the hell are you to call me a twat?