Okay, as gay as this sounds I need help finding a theme song for our prom this spring. As a class officer, I have to do stupid stuff like this and I knew I could turn to the Pit to help me out. lol The theme involves Europe, cafes, and a little bit of leisure I guess. The song doesn't have to be current or too mainstream, but it would be nice if an average person could relate to the song. If you need more details I'll try to fill you in. Disperse and find me the perfect song please!
Leisure? Cannibal Corpse...

i actually have no idea...
Abbreviated version:
Quote by Lots of People

Quote by :.FireStorm.:
+1 Maus24

:.FireStorm.: - #15 poster in the thread, #1 in my heart.

o _o
/###############
|###############
\###############

Member #6 of the "Shoop da Whoop" club
pm C.C. Deville to join
dont wanna miss a thing

random choice but it seems "promish"
"There are millions of people in the world, and none of those people are an extra. They're all leads in their own stories."
<//////>~
my friend just showed me the acoustic version of juneau by funeral for a friend and its very relaxing so maybe you could do that???
Def Leppard - Hysteria.

That's some after-prom backseat love makin' music.
Quote by Altered_Carbon
That's some bony hipster sex, which may be the best kind.
I'm considering some of these pretty seriously but keep them coming. I appreciate the help. I guess I should say I care more about the song matching the Europe and traveling part of the theme rather than leisure. Having both would be nice tho
manha de carnival

A lot of jazz would probably fit into what you're looking for but I assume you are looking for more rock/pop kinda stuff.
Quote by jazkel24

Any bands you're trying to copy/sound like?
I personally would prefer jazz but I have a strong sense of doubt that the rest of my class would approve a non rock or pop song unfortunately.
the final countdown ftw

edit: also anything by judas priest
Quote by AzureNight