I think all shall perish are one of the best heavy bands out there, period. They can do so much and there is no weak link on their new cd, The Price of Existence, the singer, bass player, guitarists, and drummer have such an overwhealming talent, they are so brutual, but the solos are so tasteful, i don't know how they do it..........what does everyone else think?
Metalcore. Hardcore forum, noob.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Quote by ChurchNSkate
Metalcore. Hardcore forum, noob.

ill bet he will try and defend them,saying there metal.

Edit: told ya
^Jeebus, nooblet, don't try to fight. Just let it slide...I'm sure they're great musicians. They just have delusions of being metal.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
I can usually figure out a band genre by what kind of name the band has, and once again I was right, gay hardcore/metalcore bullshit.
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
Peavey 5150
Vader Cabinet 4x12
Roland Cube 30X
Line 6 Toneport UX1
Morley Bad Horsie II

As opposed to straight generic death metal bullshit, I suppose?
Quote by HuckIt
My weirdest dream would have to be when I dreamed that I met this chick I really liked and wanted to practice sex, so I practiced on some guy I met at a gas station...that was pretty screwed up.
Don't All Shall Perish fall under the non-existant deathcore tag? That would make them metal.
They're alright, get old pretty fast. As does a lot of deathcore.
Ride the dragon toward the crimson eye...

Vaginal Destruction

^ Do you like sludgey stoner/doom? Well then you should try Vaginal Destruction
Deathcore is metal? Meh, that's a new one.