funkdaddyfresh
UG's threadkiller
932 IQ
Dane Cook is famous for his creative intros. Anyone have some good ones for a show?
Quote by RHCP94
funkdaddyfresh is a real American
Colohue
227 views to 60000!
1,554 IQ
Yes. But like the rest of this site, the only thing I'll share is "start with something fast and uplifting."
Tom Colohue is a writer from Blackpool, England, recognisable for his integrative descriptive work and his cynical textual mannerisms.

Facebook Fan Page

Twitter feed

I have the most profile views on UG.
Strat_Monkey
UG's Moody Bastard
710 IQ
Don't say hi or anything, just start playing. That's the main hint. Introduce yourselves after you're proved you rock, then they'll be more interested in listening to you.
Feel free to ignore my ranting.

Member of the Self-Taught Club.

A recent study shows that 8% of teenagers listen to nothing but music with guitars in it. Put this in your sig if you're one of the 92% who isn't a close-minded moron.
Andro Luigi
17 IQ
Quote by Strat_Monkey
Don't say hi or anything, just start playing. That's the main hint. Introduce yourselves after you're proved you rock, then they'll be more interested in listening to you.

I do that everytime...

A certain dose of mystery keeps the audience clamoring for more... Mehehe...
drykilltrivhead
The Devil's Reject
69 IQ
Just watch the killswitch engage dvd and listen to some of the stuff that the guitarist Adam D. says. That guy is freakin hilarious. Being as the singer is black he once said " This song is about a time when howard's pants fell down. It's called As Darkness Falls."
or something like that but he is funny.
Quote by The Spoon
I hope i dont get sigged but whats a dike?

Quote by blakkin
Yet another problem that can be easily solved by violent incest.

With Fingers Sore
Dutch_Apples
UG's Career Advisor
1,354 IQ
Dana Cook has great intros for terrible material.
I was once heavily prominent on these forums from 2004-2007, let's see how long I can stay now that I'm back.