I'm probably gonna get a bunch of responses like "stupid thread" but whatever...

So today I heard that Kraft company is Canadian-based and that Kraft Dinner is found only in Canada. Having always had the idea that Kraft Dinner is a staple food for starving college students all around the world, I cannot picture it being exclusive to just this country.

So the question is, to everyone not located in Canada, do you know what Kraft Dinner is it common outside of Canada?
Quote by TheGuitarDreams
Ghandhi was the greatest shredder ever.

Quote by Siftings
Ian Mackaye confuses a shot of heroin with his insulin, and hilarity ensues.
um, Kraft Mac and cheese?
* casualty01 slinks away, sad, with a paddle in one hand and a strap on in the other.
Kraft is Kraft outside of Canada

Though as a college student myself. I can say that Ramen is the number one food source around.
Random Metal-X fact:

Metal-X now sponsors: Blood Culprit!

"Ass Fuckingly Loud"

\m/^_^\m/ New Songs Up!!! \m/^_^\m/
I dont mind. I dont eat it that much and I think its great. I eat ramen almost 4 times a week and sometimes I switch to U-don and I get sick of both.
I love neapolitan ice cream, but I HATE VANILA AND STRAWBERRY!

Tremulous Name:
Aaron-[UVache]
Ever since i saw south park, ive always wanted to know what that was. I also though it was "kroff" dinner. Silly canadiens.
Not Enough AssHatery
Quote by MySweetFracture
Ever since i saw south park, ive always wanted to know what that was. I also though it was "kroff" dinner. Silly canadiens.

It is pronounced "Kroff" dinner, that's how we talk up here.
Ha.
Actually, when I announced to some friends that I'd just heard "KD" isn't around outside of Canada, one said "So that's why Terrance and Phillip are always eating it on SouthPark". It was a moment of enlightenment.
Quote by TheGuitarDreams

Quote by Siftings
I like super mac better
WHY DON'T YOU CONSULT EROWID FIRST?
Quote by doggy_hat
It's sad how the love drug is corrupted with so much bullshit