Will says:
DON'T FEAR THE REAPER!
- SmarterChild - says:
I don't know if I can help it.

Member #6 of the "I play my guitar as high as Tom Morello does" club
Quote by Will_Minus
You sure can.

but what the sound will be?
like the Ibanez RG 1570??(If i use the same amp)
Depends on what wood both are made of. They'll sound similar, at least.
Will says:
DON'T FEAR THE REAPER!
- SmarterChild - says:

lol. weak pu's on a very cheap guitar. i dunno how much will it improve the sound.
strat player forever.
Quote by GuitarBoy-IL
lol. weak pu's on a very cheap guitar. i dunno how much will it improve the sound.

so what if it's cheap at least i can play well not like u cant even hold a guitar lets see u play a 220 solo...
Quote by metallica_dude
so what if it's cheap at least i can play well not like u cant even hold a guitar lets see u play a 220 solo...

Bless you.
A dwarf might hear you. What then?

My Music
Quote by metallica_dude

now youre talking like a total noob.
shut up.
strat player forever.
Quote by metallica_dude

wow you owned him there

and wtf is a 220 solo i hope you were being sarastic
MY gear
Vintage v100 les paul.
POS Ion strat
Vox ad50vt
15 watt practice amp
Ibanez rg570
Quote by metallica_dude

So what if you sound like an asshole, at least I could have not helped you in the first place. Not like you could even take a guess or research yourself the differences between basswood and, apparently, mahogany. Let's see you not be so rude to people giving their opinion.
Will says:
DON'T FEAR THE REAPER!
- SmarterChild - says:

Quote by metallica_dude

I thought there was a sign at most kindergarden's gates saying "please keep the gate closed". Apparently, yours doesn't have one, since you managed to sneak out of the sandbox into the world.