They already have a thread in the metal forum.

They arent shred, really. Just covers of FF music

edit: nevermind, forgot this wasnt just the SF. this can probably stay actually, as they have some prog elements as he mentioned.
Last edited by garden of grey at Feb 4, 2007,
Yeah, seem to have some progressive elements to them. I rather like them...I'm going to have check them out.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
woops then my bad i thought it got closed
Member #8 of the "Marty Friedman > You" Club. PM apocalypse13 or altronataku to join
to the metal forum!
Youtube covers

[url="http://www.youtube.com/user/MrJumboHumbo[/URL"]
they dont have originals lol.

...at least, i dont think they do, i have both albums.
Youtube covers

yeah nobuo wrote 1 or 2 for the band . But not sure on this.

The "Re-incarnation of Plato" Award 2009
(most intelligent)
The "Good Samaritan" Award 2009 (most helpful)

[font="Palatino Linotype
Who's Andy Timmons??