ok week i quit my soccer team. there are quite a few reasons why, here are the main ones. Btw im a freshman in high school.

1. we just recently got a new soccer coach last year, he is a bald bodybuilder military guy who thinks hes above everybody else and literally runs every practice like a bootcamp. Last year out of the 32 games the soccer team had they won 3 of them, he never went over plays at practice, all he does is make us work out and run which does help our endurance but does nothing for our team status.
2. It is very likely he is a flaming queer, he wears toe rings, he has a hint of that gay lisp that a lot of gay guys have. Im positive he is gay because Last year some of the varsity football players (hes also their coach) found his myspace and added him. They found in his pictures him with his shirt off lying on top of a car with his pointer finger up to his mouth and the caption "i have a dirty little secret". Then to top it off he made the football players do diamond pushups in the SHOWERS as a punishement for something

basically hes a bad coach and i suspect that he may try to rape some kid or something. So i quit and now im just gonna end up joining a city league or something. But do you guys think i did the right thing?
"There are two wolves fighting inside all of us - the wolf of fear and hate, and the wolf of love and peace." The grandson listened, then looked up at his grandfather and asked, "Which one will win?", The grandfather replied, "the one we feed".
i think the only way to find out is to display yourself nude and ask for......

buttsecks!!!!!!!!!11
Too cool for a signature.
I would quit the team. Nothings worse then a Gay/Military Coach
GEAR:
Epiphone Les Paul Custom
Marshall MG100HDFX/MG412

Col. Catman of the KISS ARMY UG REGIMENT:
PM Sloopy to join up!
Quote by Zuka
... What're "Diamond Pushups"?

You don't want to know..

*shudders*
It's difficult to win unless you're bored.