A pretty cool "goth" band I guess you could say. I'm not really sure what to classify them as. Anyway, stumbled upon them a while back and am getting back into them. I really like them, kinda makes my mind wander, or it could just be I listen to them in 2 in the morning Anyways, cool band, great female singer. Heres an upload for Lake of Sorrow (click on the free one, the PASSWORD IS: tordalk). I reccomend the title track on it, very cool. Sorry if their is a thread already on them, I tried searching and nothing showed up so I guess their isn't. Seems like their was though.
FAN OF EMPEROR ?

Quote by Magero
Theres more of us it wont be long before we you over the world and you can burn all the churchs you want

I'm MAD about Black Metal. Ask me about Church Burnings.
I they're alright. I prefer ^Theater of Tragedy, Autumn or Tristania...Sins just never did it for more all that much.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Hmm, never heard of Theatre of Tragedy. Worth a listen? And yeah, I love Tristania very cool. The thing i like about Sins is that that fiddle (wrong instrument?) player is very good and talented and adds so much to the music. Sort of in a depressing yet happy feeling.
FAN OF EMPEROR ?

Quote by Magero
Theres more of us it wont be long before we you over the world and you can burn all the churchs you want

The reason why I could never get into these guys were the vocals. They just annoyed the hell out of me. Draconian are still the best beauty and the beast band I've heard so far.
Quote by CaptainOfSmug
Hmm, never heard of Theatre of Tragedy. Worth a listen? And yeah, I love Tristania very cool. The thing i like about Sins is that that fiddle (wrong instrument?) player is very good and talented and adds so much to the music. Sort of in a depressing yet happy feeling.