As of about two or three weeks ago I moved about 3,000 miles away from my friends I've had for about 8 years now. I graduated in January so that, sentimentally, I could remember my last days of high school with my best friends. I've been looking for a job where i live now, (mainly music stores and book stores) but no one is hiring. I've been basically sitting inside for weeks, and to make matters worse, i rarely get to talk to anyone of my friends. Their either busy with work, family or their boyfriends/ girlfriends. I can't blame them for carrying on with their lives, but I'm mad they can't make an effort to contact me. I sit inside all day and watch T.V., play guitar, and sit at the computer.

So basically...
*No friends.
*Don't know the city.
*No job.
*Not in school.
*No drivers license (Even if I did, I wouldn't have a car to drive.)

How would you suggest I get a social life, in my situation? Anything would be appreciated. *I'm not saying all this for attention. I am really desperate, hence asking you.

Thanks.
^ Word.
Updates|Chat|Forums|Contests|Monkeys|Your AccountUsername:████████
Password:████████
LOGIN!
HIGHVOLTAGE45+ Join Today!

Privacy Policy|About|Contact|Advertise|Voltage Inc.©
Quote by guitarjunky89
As of about two or three weeks ago I moved about 3,000 miles away from my friends I've had for about 8 years now. I graduated in January so that, sentimentally, I could remember my last days of high school with my best friends. I've been looking for a job where i live now, (mainly music stores and book stores) but no one is hiring. I've been basically sitting inside for weeks, and to make matters worse, i rarely get to talk to anyone of my friends. Their either busy with work, family or their boyfriends/ girlfriends. I can't blame them for carrying on with their lives, but I'm mad they can't make an effort to contact me. I sit inside all day and watch T.V., play guitar, and sit at the computer.

So basically...
*No friends.
*Don't know the city.
*No job.