No one cares.
And if ever You come near, I will hold up high a mirror.
Lord, I could never show you anything as beautiful as You.
yeah your right hand to jack off
OAKLAND A's - 9 TIME CHAMPS!!

DUKE BLUE DEVILS - 4 TIME CHAMPS & 19 TIME ACC CHAMPS!!

OAKLAND RAIDERS - 4 TIME LEAGUE CHAMPS!!

GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS - 3 TIME LEAGUE CHAMPS!!

SAN JOSE SHARKS - NONE LOL!!
I've actually adapted to not using a pick anymore, I used to use them a lot but I'd always leave it in my pocket and it would go through the laundry or I would lose them. I find that it's easier to know which string I'm about to hit when I'm not using a pick rather than when I am using one, because I have my fingers on different strings a lot of the time so I can feel which string is which (I started playing guitar in June of 2006).
Quote by JC13
They shouldn't..and if you knew nobody cared, why post it here? :P

I never said you had to reply to the topic.
Well, when I got my first guitar, I didn't get any picks...so yeah. I'm used to not playing with a pick, it gets in the way of my soloing for some reason.
Team Orange

Quote by Ehh
You calling your parents assholes because they wouldn't buy you a phone with a camera? Maybe you deserve to have picks on your nips.
Quote by JC13
well I got a phone call from the police saying Go onto UG, if you dont reply to this topic we are gonna impregnate your stuffed animals. SO WHAT NOW

Gayest. Response. Ever.

Kill yourself.
Quote by ratzgame
Not my princess Dianna beannie doll!

x 10^4
Team Orange

Quote by Ehh
You calling your parents assholes because they wouldn't buy you a phone with a camera? Maybe you deserve to have picks on your nips.
That's a horrible habit by the way. I did that for the first 5 or 6 months of playing. It seemed so much easier at the time, but you can't play like half the styles you can with a pick. *Pinch harmonics, pick taping (not really that cool anyways), trem. picking, clean sounding sweeps, and attack in general.