people to be alot more confident over msn.

For example they will tlk there asses off behind their screen but when they see you in rl they just ignore u.

pees me off sumtimes.
It's cause they're naked. Why didn't you know this?

Everybody on the internet is naked.
I'm naked
Quote by CorduroyEW
Trust me... I'm a luthier.

Did I listen to pop music because I was miserable? Or was I miserable because I listened to pop music? - High Fidelity
it pisses me off when a complete and utter douchebag can hide behind his myspace and talk to chicks, when in reality that same douchebag would soil their pants if they were confronted by someone of the opposite sex
Quote by johnnypark30
it pisses me off when a complete and utter douchebag can hide behind his myspace and talk to chicks, when in reality that same douchebag would soil their pants if they were confronted by someone of the opposite sex

Wait, is he a douchebag because he does that? Maybe he's just shy?

Or were you saying that he's a douchebag all round?
just an all around douchebag, don't read too much into my angry rant though, i'm just an idiot!
Yeah people are a lot more confident over msn.. I think it's because there not directly confronted with you.. so it's easier to talk about things.. I think it's ****ed up actually.. The result will be that young people won't go out and have a social life, because they feel that talking on the internet is much easier, and that way, more fun..
Quote by Future
Yeah people are a lot more confident over msn.. I think it's because there not directly confronted with you.. so it's easier to talk about things.. I think it's ****ed up actually.. The result will be that young people won't go out and have a social life, because they feel that talking on the internet is much easier, and that way, more fun..

What are you talking about?

*Closes curtains*
it pisses me off that everyone over the net is plastic ****heads, i.e the majority of myspace