Page 1 of 2
So I was in the car with my mother and my grandmother and I said "Did you guys know that most really good guitarists are really old but look like they could be 30?" they said what are you talking about? I pull out my psp and show them my favorite guitarist, Eric Johnson, and my grandmother says "Well he looks like a woman! He looks like your sister." And I was like "WTF NO!" and she was like "Yeah Im a photographer I know these things" and I was like "GASP" and then I show her a picture of Steve Vai and she says "Is he gay? He looks like a gay." I was like wtffffff maaaan... I say "But he has a wife and kids" I made that up I didnt know if he did or not but hes 50 hes gotta right? And shes like "Well maybe its a cover" This surprised me the most.... I show her Jimi Hendrix and say "What about him?" she says "Hes black." I was like "uhhh yeah..." she says "Hes got big lips" I was like "WHAT THE FIZZUCK!?"

What do you think? Comments?
Quote by shattamakar
The only advantage of home-schooling is that it gives you good reason to commit suicide.

Hit this once or twice, and you'll be twice as nice.
haha thats great shes got a point though!
"I can't live my life alwayz worried about what if....
cuz what if i die tomorrow and i never even lived!"
Both Eric Johnson and Steve Vai are GAY.
I will never travel brandishing a sharp tongue, out of fear of piercing my own heart...
if u like vai i suggest looking at the video for tender surrender! ****ing amazing! but he like making love to the guitar its funny!
"I can't live my life alwayz worried about what if....
cuz what if i die tomorrow and i never even lived!"
Steve Vai does look pretty fancy, if not gay, when he plays live, especially when he has those stupid fans blowing, but Eric Johnson, sure he's scrawny, but he doesn't look like a chick, he looks like the best living guitar player of today, if not all time
Quote by zyxdragon