who likes ? If you like it, whats your fav line?

BEAUTY CURSED BY CRUELTY
coat your tongue with sorrow, taste the apple of my eye. Picked then bare I swallow the seeds that forever hold our birth. Panicked lost and famished, I hunt for more. Carrion suits my every desire, but all love is lost in a hail of gunfire. As I am a soldier, looking to slay once more. One last soul to lick clean, then Ill never again. Shadows meets leaves, then silhouettes meets sky. Like the twinkle that repeatedly ran down your spine, its something that much attracts my eye. Captivated by this image, but yet what is depicted is so naive to my very target in which i hold aim to. Your lips beautify speech so perfectly, yet beauty is often cursed by cruelty. Flexed and ready, my arms held steadily. Piercing through your chest, you lay across gasping for breath. Blood ran cold; Realization of a freed soul. Never will I cross your path again.
*wipes eyes*
That was beautiful.
Quote by beadhangingOne
What happened to Snake?

Snake?

Snake?

SNAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKE?!

Quote by TunerAddict
you can take my mouse and keyboard from my cold, slightly orange from cheetos, dead fingers

Quote by Baby Joel
Isis is amazing
Quote by xDie_Romanticx

BEAUTY CURSED BY CRUELTY

guess ill line to line.
coat your tongue with sorrow, taste the apple of my eye.
the diction here is amazing. it flows great to the next line too.
Picked then bare I swallow the seeds that forever hold our birth.
im not sure i understand. it seems like this came right from your heart. or something. lol.
Panicked lost and famished, I hunt for more. Carrion suits my every desire, but all love is lost in a hail of gunfire. As I am a soldier, looking to slay once more. One last soul to lick clean, then Ill never again.
that last line is great.
Shadows meets leaves, then silhouettes meets sky. Like the twinkle that repeatedly ran down your spine, its something that much attracts my eye.
those two lines are my favourite.