Page 1 of 10
so post the kind of musicians your looking for and where you live in california.

okay so i need a drummer and i live in placerville, eldorado county
i need a singer that is good at recording music alone. and not just playing in a garage. I'm a bassist, drummer, and guitarist that writes his own music, but can't sing for shit...i can back-up sing but my voice is not a singing voice. I live in the san fernando valley. SoCal. and the city i live in is West Hills.
Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo

LIVETODIE180

Oure fader that art in heuenis halowid be thi name ...

Looking for a singer, bassist, drummer, and rythem guitarist. PM me if your interested.
I need a vocalist (a singer, not a growler) who lives in close proximity to Irvine.

Actually, even if you live on the other side of the world, I still could use a singer who'd be willing to record vocals for an album's worth of songs, over the internet
where is irvine compared to SFV?

LIVETODIE180

Looking for a singer, bassist, drummer, and rythem guitarist. PM me if your interested.
^ I'm terribly bad at geography

If it helps at all, Irvine is in Orange County and is like 40 minutes south of LA.
Im a guitarist (2 years, 2 hours a day...not as much anymore though) and a beginning bassist in SFV if any one needs, though i dont do metal in guitar and i dont dress up gothy period. PM me if interested

And SFV is far far FAR away from Irvine. think disneyland from six flags and youll have about the distance from the 2
I love metal BUT! i miss the old school classic rock music. nowadays it's very hard to find that kind of music. I want to revive that style. I was listening to old classic rock and i started thinking. WHAT HAPPENED TO MUSIC!!! if you share this same feeling and live in cali...PM me

LIVETODIE180

I play in a band in Santa Cruz, CA. Looking for a singer for reggae to rock, no metal or screamo bs
Need real young bassist, age 8-15. I live in Ventura.