Other than shaving, are there any ways to get your facial hair to grow thicker and/or faster? I'm trying to grow my beard out longer 'cuz I want the twin-beard-braid, but it's only about an inch long, which is too short to braid. Or am I stuck waiting for it to grow naturally?

Discuss. DO IT!
yeah, i have been growing mine for nearly 2 years, and i originally wanted the "shavo" from soad beard, but i get too many loose flyers so i gotta trim it a lot, i havent shaved in a bout 2 months and now have more hair on my neck than i do on my ass, roflmao! but yeah, it does seem to take a while to grow when u want it to, but when dont want it to grow it ****ing sprouts outta ur face like janet jackson's titt at a super bowl game
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
Peavey Valveking 112
Line 6 über-Metal Pedal

Quote by pwrmax
All you care about is looks? No wonder you have it hard.

Quote by srvflood
You can't have sex with her personality.

Honestly, there isn't much you can do other than let it come in on its own. Or extensions I guess.
Founder of UGPSA: Ultimate-Guitar's Pot Smokers Association. PM me to join.
Quote by Slash_HuDsOn
ak guitarist doesn't dress in the morning. he kills throughout the day and attires himself appropriately

a twin beard braid?......you dont
My all gold grills give her cold chills
Said she gotta coke feel cuz I'm sooo trill.
no, u gotta get one of those giant ass viking ones, where they let their mustache's grow for centuries and then handlebar-braid them, that would be tight as ****! look for me at next years renessaince festival!
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
Peavey Valveking 112
Line 6 über-Metal Pedal

Quote by pwrmax
All you care about is looks? No wonder you have it hard.

Quote by srvflood
You can't have sex with her personality.
The best way to make facial hair grow faster and longer is to shave it regularly.
METALLICA.
Quote by AK Guitarist