62 63%
Yes, and they are OK/good/great
17 17%
No, and i'm not going to cos everyone says they suck
8 8%
No, but i'm going to try one and make my own opinion
10 10%
Voters: 98.
Just curious, lots of people say they suck but how many of you HAVE actually played them?
Main Gear:

Santiago S3 Spanish Classical
PRS CE22 Mahogany
Mesa/Boogie F-50 combo w/ G12K-100
Teese RMC Wizard Wah
Rothwell Switchblade
Ibanez FL-9
Visual Sound Liquid Chorus V2
EHX SMMwH
I own one!
Quote by Qazxs
I was so glad when my cat got spayed. Everytime I was near her she meowed and bent over wanting me to stick it in her. Really gross.
Yes I used to own one.

To be honest, for a rookie guitar player they aren't half as bad as people make out.

I first got mine when I had been playing guitar for 8 months and I was pretty content with it for about 10-12 months.

It was only then that I began to look for a new amp.
Quote by pity tha' foo'
I own one!

so you have played one... go ahead, vote!
Main Gear:

PRS CE22 Mahogany
Teese RMC Wizard Wah
Rothwell Switchblade
Ibanez FL-9
EHX SMMwH
Quote by guitaristclass
Just curious, lots of people say they suck but how many of you HAVE actually played them?

You own an mg don't you?
Quote by deg0ey
The best pickups for emo are no pickups at all...

Gear:

1996 Les Paul Classic w/ Alnico II's
Marshall Jubilee 2550
Vox V847 Wah
Assorted pedals
Quote by bonchie1
You own an mg don't you?

haha no lol. What made you think that?
Main Gear:

PRS CE22 Mahogany
Teese RMC Wizard Wah
Rothwell Switchblade
Ibanez FL-9
EHX SMMwH
I have. Its a pretty decent practice amp imo
Board:
Pitchblack - Fulltone Octafuzz - Hardwire OD - Blakemore Effects Deus Ex Machina - MXR Micro Chorus - Diamond Memory Lane Jr - EHX SMMH - Neunaber Wet
Quote by guitaristclass
haha no lol. What made you think that?

Just thought you may be trying to justify having one
Quote by deg0ey
The best pickups for emo are no pickups at all...

Gear:

1996 Les Paul Classic w/ Alnico II's
Marshall Jubilee 2550