Hey, I've been listening to Tom Morello's solo stuff alot lately, but I can only listen to it through videos on YouTube. So if anyone has any of his demo's or the Axis of Justice cd, will you please send me a copy for me to listen to until I have money to actually buy the cd.

If you can, PM me for my e-mail.

Thanks.
It's quality stuff.
Quote by IROBOTInferno
Dumbass that is a classical guitar, use nylon strings or the neck will crack... and not the kind you were smoking when you wrote this.
SOunds really cool. First time I've heard any of his stuff, I've heard it mentioned for ages but never checke dit out.
TOM MORELLO is god. Im a huge fan of his guitar work in audioslave and rage, and i like the limited amount of his solo efforts that ive heard
He's releasing an album around the end of April, I believe. Should be interesting...
Feel free to ignore my ranting.

Member of the Self-Taught Club.

A recent study shows that 8% of teenagers listen to nothing but music with guitars in it. Put this in your sig if you're one of the 92% who isn't a close-minded moron.
She married a Kenyan guerrilla, so saying "**** the Bush administration" ain't nothing to her
for rent
I wasn't aware until recently that he was doing solo work, I like him so I'll check it out.

I didn't know anything about his mum until now either
Yeah, there's an album coming out later on I can't wait for, so save p the 13 bucks .
I love the songs, my favorite by him is flesh shapes the day.
I hate how almost every video is missing a few seconds of the songs though.
Quote by soccermom
Of course eating unbelievable amounts of anything can probably harm you, but i chose bananas because they look like willies.
Quote by wshnationals
TOM MORELLO is god.

read my user description thing.... im agree one hundred percent we should start morelloism, since there are isms of other bands/ppl
This is a .44 caliber love letter straight from my heart!

I'm the FUCKin' pope of Morelloism