Page 1 of 2
The other thread was getting a bit cluttered so I will consolidate everything into here. Please do not respond to my other thread. There are a ton of pictures. IM me at staticoverdub or send me a private message. I'll give you a phone number through PM if you'd like. Prices are pretty much firm, but please note the "free with purchase" section. ask question if you've got em. If picked up, items can be found in Buffalo, NY from now until may 11. From then until may 17th, they can be picked up from carmel, NY (10512)

I'm studying abroad in the spring and will not be able to use my stuff for about 2 years. And I could really use the money.

No trades please, except for a newer laptop (core 2). I just fixed mine. Please add 3% if paying through paypal. I am selling the following:

Fender Deville 410 w/ footswitch: $440 + shipping. Probably about $500 shipped.

Awesome amp. Superior cleans. All tube 60 watts. Made in February of 2002. Excellent condition. The power light went out. An easy $2 fix. That's the only issue whatsoever. Never been turned past four, usually kept below 2. not much playing time at all. FREE FENDER PT-100 PEDAL TUNER!

Fender MIM Telecaster Thinline 72 w/ Fender Hard Case: SOLD
Last edited by staticoverdub at Apr 4, 2007,
Seagull 20th Anniversary Cedar top Acoustic, w/Fort EPP Case: SOLD

Ibanez RG321 MH w/ nicer Fender Gig Bag: $175 + shipping

Haven't really played this too much. Got it as a christmas present from my parents. Some very light tarnish on the hardware and one of the pickup rings is peeling (I actually think the metal underneath looks better.) Other than this, it's mint. Just set up with markley blue steel lights at Music City Comes with a black leather strap and a pretty nice fender gigbag.

Yamaha DGX-200 Keyboard with stand, book, adapter: SOLD
Older simon and patrick (godin) A/E: $120 shipped