Page 1 of 2
Well, considering i'm set; a tube amp, a nice guitar with bkps, and some strap locks (-_-).

I'm looking into coloring my tone a bit more. I'm a bit of a beginner considering I have no clue what pedals to use, etc.

From my cube 30, I really liked the reverb and delay effects (really cleaned up my playing too ). Also, I loved playing with the flanger and chorus effects also---and I have a wah, so no need for that.

I've also been directed into getting a new OD Pedal also.

My question is, What do you think I should get...from first to last, from majorly important to...well, important and please leave models, company ,etc.

Thank you.
Co-Founder of the Orange Revolution Club

-Esp/Ltd Ec-1000 w/ BKP Mules
-2-channel Titan
-Oversized Bogner 2x12 Cabinet
-Fulltone OCD
-RMC Picture Wah
-T.C. Electronic Nova Delay
-Larrivee D-03R
...silly me.

I play blues here and there, but I mostly play classic and hard rock.

I'm not too sure if my orange has an effects loop, will that be a problem?

-2-channel Titan
-Fulltone OCD
-RMC Picture Wah
-Larrivee D-03R
Bump.

-2-channel Titan
-Fulltone OCD
-RMC Picture Wah
-Larrivee D-03R
An EQ Pedal. Boss GE7 EQ maybe? <--- most important pedal there is
Fulltone OCD Overdrive <---- awesome OD
Boss DD6 Digital Delay <---- good delay

I've never been a big fan of chorus or flange or anything like that so I have no idea as far as those go.
I'm for sure getting the OCD, i've heard it and it sounds amazing. Thanks for the help!

-2-channel Titan
-Fulltone OCD
-RMC Picture Wah
-Larrivee D-03R
boss usually handles the effects such as chorus/flange/delay. I'd definatly look into an EQ pedal and a overdrive first. I'd suggest checking out Guitar Center and testing out a ton of pedals and see what sounds you like. For Delay, DD6 from Boss, Boss has good flanger and chorus pedals too, but i havn'et had much experience outside of guitar center with them.