I found this site that sells kits for copies of amps for mostly Marshall and fender tube, but I have no experience with electronics and I dont know how to follow schematics and one of the Packages says "Full working chassis, front and rear plate, tubes included." here is the link so does this mean that it is built when you buy it or what? Or would you try to build it myslef for cheaper?
Member of the Metal Militia. PM Gibson_10 or AngelOfSorrow to join
sounds like a good deal, all you need is a cab i guess. and to make it totally cool, give it it's own name and make the like head thing personalized....ive always had an idea insatead of the classic white Marshall logo, get the same fontand say like Michael or something....:/
Quote by Moonshine12
sounds like a good deal, all you need is a cab i guess. and to make it totally cool, give it it's own name and make the like head thing personalized....ive always had an idea insatead of the classic white Marshall logo, get the same fontand say like Michael or something....:/

Would that mean it comes pre-assembeled?
Quote by gibson_10

It says "full working chasis," so I'd assume that it is. You'd be smart to call or e-mail 'em before you order, though, just to be safe.
You Don't Need a halfstack.

You Don't Need 100W.

Quote by jj1565
i love you slats.
Quote by gibson_10

It comes as is in the most complete picture there. There is no enclosure for the amp, and thus will be VERY fragile. It does work though. Might order one myself sometime in the future...
My Gear:
-Schecter C-1 Plus (Vintage Sunburst)
-B-52 AT-212 Tube Combo
-ZW-44 Zakk Wylde Overdrive
-Digitech RP350 Multi-Effects Pedal
-Hamer Slammer Strat Copy
Quote by soccerdude3465
It comes as is in the most complete picture there. There is no enclosure for the amp, and thus will be VERY fragile. It does work though. Might order one myself sometime in the future...