After a long time away from UG I am back with a new song called Dark Horizon.. It is different from the regular style of the band and I think it is good.

Give me your opinions..
The link is in the signature..

Cheers.
I put a dollar in a change machine. Nothing changed.
Man I love your music!!!!
Specially the Funeral March, I just love it. How long have you been playing?
Hey thanks snipy and chrisatgrace..
Snipy, my italian friend and neighbour , I have been playing for several years by my own.. It seems like I didnt need a teacher for anything..

EDIT: Oh hell, chrisatgrace I just saw your link... *Crits back at the moment*
Quote by Necrolust
Hey thanks snipy and chrisatgrace..
Snipy, my italian friend and neighbour , I have been playing for several years by my own.. It seems like I didnt need a teacher for anything..

EDIT: Oh hell, chrisatgrace I just saw your link... *Crits back at the moment*

Necro, I sent you a friend request in myspace.
Do you use guitar pro to make your songs?
Omg, I'm listening to The Soul Within right now and it rocks ! You are a great musician
Ah, and Greece rocks too!
How the hell should I know ?? I just played .. I dont know any scales.
Quote by Necrolust
How the hell should I know ?? I just played .. I dont know any scales.

Hm........I'm pretty sure this isn't new material, I've heard it posted before.......but is sounds even better now. Your recording quality has really improved since you've been here.

EDIT: Ah, yeah, it's on your dmusic, under "Hell Patrol." Yep yep, guitar tone has very much improved and the programmed drums sound better as well.
Quote by GardenGnome26
Hm........I'm pretty sure this isn't new material, I've heard it posted before.......but is sounds even better now. Your recording quality has really improved since you've been here.

EDIT: Ah, yeah, it's on your dmusic, under "Hell Patrol." Yep yep, guitar tone has very much improved and the programmed drums sound better as well.