im an intermediate bassist looking for a good fun song that i can learn. maybe a little challenge. any suggestions?
anestesia pulling teeth great bass song if you're good enough look for some zeppelin of sabbath will work
Quote by Izdigger
Arrrgh! The agony! Bring me a virgin and a cup of Devil's brew!

Quote by mr kipling
I can sweep with my boner.I have to use light strings, otherwise My penis will look like an emo wrist.
Barbarism Begins at Home can be learned after a few trys, such an awsome bassline! same with This Charming Man. Andy Rouke is such an amazing bass player
Hysteria

/Thread
Last.FM

Quote by Applehead
There are some things in life that are universally "good":

Sex, pizza, the smell of fresh washing and slap bass.
^I would've said it too, as there is 2 other song suggestion threads on the front page.
TS, Look into some Rush songs or Iron Maiden
ive tried learnin some rush. ive tried yyz and i got the riffs down just not up to speed. i dont see how geddy does it. and without a pick too and a lot of iron maiden songs are just playing the guitar riff then playing notes over and over. if you have a good iron maiden song that has a good bass line then tell me cause there one of my favorite bands
do longview by green day. its simple but i think the bass sounds badass
[img]http://www.danasoft.com/sig/NotsodumbnowamI.jpg[/img]
George Bush - "More than just a euphanism of pubic hair" - Colin Mocharie

MySpace be my friend,...... please?

Quote by iamded
My god... so simple... yet so fucking genius! You rock.
While I agree with the search button comment, at least in a new thread he can get songs more refined to his personal taste.

Try Ramble On by Led Zeppelin. I like the line in that.
The will to neither strive nor cry,
The power to feel with others give.
Calm, calm me more; nor let me die
Before I have begun to live.

-Matthew Arnold

Arguments are to be avoided; they are always vulgar and often convincing.
another thread :S