Hey guys,
I have been a musician for about 11 years,
11 years of cello,
6 years of Bass, Upright and Electric and about
3 years of Guitar, I live, breath and love music.

But its time to upgrade my current guitar and amp selection.
I've never had to buy an amp.
But i went down to my local guitar store, well a couple of them and played a couple of different amps, and the two i liked the best were the

Fender Hot Rod DeVille 410
and the
Fender Hot Rod DeVille 212

The 410 has 4 10 inch speakers
and the 212 has 2 12inch speackers

they both have 60 watts of great watts, but whats the difference, Anything i should know about these two? Any one have any thing good to say or bad to say about these two amps?

And then for a guitar right now i have a Prs, and i have always wanted a fender
so the two ive really liked are the American Deluxe series

American Deluxe Stratocaster
and the
American Deluxe Stratocaster HSS
and then in the back of my mind is the
American Deluxe Telecaster®

And of course there is the ash model of each, What would the ash do to the sound of it? And does anyone have a guitar with the rolling nut HSS System, I want to hear some feedback.

Any Good comments will help me, and please dont bullshit some answer to have yourself posted, because im serious, and i dont want some idiot to **** up my final decision, Well he probably wouldent if i am in love with the guitar.

Thank you
Joey