Looking to try out some new cables. Looking for recommendations on some good ones. Thanks.
how much you willing to spend?
www.lavacable.com has good higher end stuff.
planet waves are good too.
i suggest not getting monster because you can get better cables for the same price.
2006 Fender Deluxe Players Strat w/ Stephens Design Mojo pickups
Gibson SG Special
Carvin DC727 w/ Bareknuckle Nailbomb 7 and CWP 7
Mesa Boogie Mark IV head
Mesa Boogie 2x12 Cab MC90/EV200w

VP of Carvin Club but call me Il Duce
I was looking to get something good but not extremely expensive. Something around 20-40 dollars. I was thinking about these cables. http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/DiMarzio-Instrument-Cable?sku=332200

But I've never used DiMarzio cables before so don't know if they're any good. I've used monsters for the past few years that I've played and they seem to always mess up on me. So I figured its time to try something new.
Planet Waves.
President of the Guitarists Born In 1991 Club. PM blues rocker or I to join

Quote by RadioHead22
I love you greendayguitar
In a non- gay, awkward-man-hug way
Quote by mr_hankey
Their prices are downright ridiculous; 330 dollars for a 2x12 cab, with nothing in or on it.

Ya ridiculously good haha. the build quality on those cabs are fantastic. Plus, you can custom design them so they match the amp head. if I ever needed another cab I'd prob order an earcandy 2x12 over any amp manufacturers 4x12.
2006 Fender Deluxe Players Strat w/ Stephens Design Mojo pickups
Gibson SG Special
Carvin DC727 w/ Bareknuckle Nailbomb 7 and CWP 7
Mesa Boogie Mark IV head
Mesa Boogie 2x12 Cab MC90/EV200w

VP of Carvin Club but call me Il Duce
i dont think guitar cables make a big enough difference to justify paying 30-50 bucks for a "good' one. i have two dimarzio guitar cables but only because they came free with the pickups.
Quote by matthart07q