ok im not exactly the best at guitar9wel at least not yet hehe) ive been playing for 10 months and im pretty good....ive been thinking of buying a new amp and i came up to these decisions.....

1.either i get a line6 flextone III
or
2. i get a roland cube 60 watt and later get the pod xt live

im leaning more towards the 2nd choice.since its more portable and you can do more,and if i bought the flextone i would need to buy a floorboard to go along..so yeah.whats the better deal?btw dont tell me line 6 is a p.o.s cause i did enough research to know that there spider amps are the only piece of crap from them(well i know the flextones good and the pods good)if i get the 2nd choice...should i get that amp i listed or what else is better then it ..thats in the under 400 bux range?thanx!
Pod xt's are sweet. I'd go with one of those. Don't know much about Rolands.
Signatures are too mainstream
definetly the cube. Line 6 is a P.O.S. I.M.O. you would never see a pro using a line 6 for all that I know. I mean like famous ones like Clapton to dimebag, etc. Ive heard great things from the cubes and not so great things from the sixs. I for one know the six is unreliable so make the good choic and buy a cube
now the line 6 vetta series are kick arse amps. the flextones are okay, you would do better with the Cube 60 and PODXT Live.
1993 Jackson Dinky Professional XL (shred)
Modified Squier Strat (blues and anything)
Vox Valvetronix AD30VT
Boss DS-1 Distortion
Dunlop Original Crybaby GCB-95
Go for the Cube.
President of the Guitarists Born In 1991 Club. PM blues rocker or I to join

Quote by RadioHead22
I love you greendayguitar
In a non- gay, awkward-man-hug way
POD XT is teh own.

I say get the cube.
Co-Founder of the Orange Revolution Club

-Esp/Ltd Ec-1000 w/ BKP Mules
-2-channel Titan
-Oversized Bogner 2x12 Cabinet
-Fulltone OCD
-RMC Picture Wah
-T.C. Electronic Nova Delay
-Larrivee D-03R