have you ever dissreguarded the warning and tryed anything like a stunt or just something stupid from jackass, dirty sanchez or any other show like that? if so what did you do and did it go to plan?
Me and some friends went on their trampoline, and strapped ourselves on it and started jumping up and down.

Hurt like a mothorfucker.
I once rode a bmx bike off of a cliff into Kentucky Lake up at Kuttawa. I baseball slid across one of my teachers desks in 8th grade. Once in Wal-Mart I attached a rack of panties to the handicap-mobile and rode it throughout the store until I was asked to leave, then i rode it to the door. I pooped off of the roof of our towns post office. I tried to take down a cow by putting it in a headlock. I rollerbladed in our schools parking lot in a pair of whitey-tightys and a skateboard helmet with a rack of deer antlers duct taped to it. When I was a freshman I used a can of Axe to "pepper spray" a senior and then I ran like hell. Finally, I stood naked in my backyard and let my friend shoot me with a paintball gun until his hopper ran out.
Oh, just:

Shopping carts

Night Cow (our version of Night Monkey/Night Pandas)

The Paper Cuts

The Cup Test

Mexican Snowboarding (In my back yard, rather than on the beach.)

Lil' Red Wagon (Plenty of times )

and a few more.

I used to do so many stupid things.
Quote by OrangePossum
Nutball.

Many, many painful games of nutball.

That was one of the few things that I couldn't bring myself to do.
Iv launch bottle rockets out of my friends ass. one stuck in a burt the hell out of him.
Gibson Les Paul Standard
Fender American Stratocaster
Taylor 210 Dreadnought Acoustic
Bogner Alchemist 40w 212 Tube combo
Vox V847A Wah Pedal
MXR M-134 Stereo Chorus
Electro-Harmonix Big Muff Pi USA
Boss DS-1 Distortion Pedal
Korg Pitch Black