I covered Blizkrieg's Blitzkrieg.

Here is some information about the recording before I post the link
First, I'm a rhythm guitarist in my band, so don't expect much from the lead.
I'm at my angry mother in law's place.. so the vocals are shit because I tried to be quiet.
The bass and drums are midi.

http://www.purevolume.com/dakkstardarkling

Hope you enjoy.
LOL@UR GERE!!!1 HURRZ MINE!
Customized Gibson Explorer (Alternative 8)
LTD mp-600
Charvel/Esp hybrid (Alnico 2 pro)
Line 6 Pod X3 Live

Coming Soon: EngL StH Limited Edition
i totally loved it actually, the vocals are really cool but not really loud, solo also pretty good
Hey thanks everyone.

To Merten:
Yeah I didn't put the vocals too high in the mix. I figured I did a pretty poor job vocally so I kept them pretty low.
I appreciate all good comments on my lead playing. I'm still really new to attempting lead guitar. In my band the lead guitarist almost NEVER lets me do any lead. He taught me a few leads for like "Am I Evil?" I practiced them day and night and he still never lets me have a change to play them when we play live. So I'm learning on my own.

To :
That's awesome. I don't know that band to well. I want to hear more of their music, but alas I live in a small little town where I can't get anything but rap... there's not even an official cd store anymore. There's like a corner store. That's totally cool you got to talk to the band. I myself have not been so lucky to talk to any bands I like.

To Metal Militia15:
Thank you, very much appreciated.
LTD mp-600
Line 6 Pod X3 Live

To AMGram:
Thank you, but as for the vocals. I wasn't too happy with how they sounded afterwards, but I figured it would be a bit bland without them so I just put them in, but low in the mix.

To ChaseNbadguys: