Page 1 of 2
Does anyone know how to tattoo yourself or where to find out how to.

Now bear in mind i'm not completely set on doing this, but if i can find a way that i think i can do myself i'm willing to try.

And yes i know it is dangerous if i don't know what i am doing, which i don't but i want to learn and i'm not going to rush into it if i do it at all. But i'm pretty confident i could do it as i am a pretty good artist, i have a good tolerance from pain, and really i'm not an idiot.

So don't just tell me i'm stupid for even thinking about it, i think i might be able to do it myself and i want to see if i can find out how.
I wouldn't recommend it.

It's best to get it done at a shop by a professional artist.
Random Metal-X fact:

Metal-X now sponsors: Blood Culprit!

"Ass Fuckingly Loud"

\m/^_^\m/ New Songs Up!!! \m/^_^\m/
Oh yeah and if anyone knows, or knows about anyone who has tried this i wouldnt mind hearing about it.
write in pen really hard, than make little dots tracing the lining with a needle, your riskin infection or just get an indian art set
Don't do it man. You will most likely screw up and be stuck with it so just get it done by a professional.
667 The neighbor of the beast

Yamaha APX-8S
I used to work in the Emergency Room where I live.

Some dumb ass decided to try and tattoo himself on the right arm.

Since the equipment was not professionally sterile and he tried to use Ink from a ball point pen, the wound became Gangrenous and they had to cut out a chuck of his arm.

I HIGHLY recommend you shell out the $100+ dollars to get a nice piece of work done.

Don't be stupid. You'll regret it.
PM Skeptopotamus.
He'd probably the first UG'er I'd ask about that kinda stuff.
LTD SC-608 Baritone
Schecter 007-Elite
Epi. Les Paul Standard
Jasmine SC312
Boss NS-2
Boss TU-3
Peavey 6505+

www.behaviourmusic.com