Mick Mars
0 0%
Randy Rhodes
6 21%
Toni Iommi
0 0%
Voters: 29.
Page 1 of 2
ok i dont think theres been a post about this but i dont care, im a noob so i dont know. so....heres the poll
R O C K

www.myspace.com/jimmywoody

KISS ARMY 4EVER

"Revenge Is A Dish Best Served Cold"
Not again...

Quote by born2raizehell
ok i dont think theres been a post about this
You're kidding, right?
no thank you
"There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. Some kind of high powered mutant never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die."-Duke
theres been about 50 posts like this hsant there?...see this is why i dont do forums.
R O C K

KISS ARMY 4EVER

There can never be a winner, OK? The only winner is the company that repairs my walls after I punch them in frustration from seeing another one of these threads.
Close this thread NOW. USE THE SEARCH BUTTON!
Muddy Waters Tele - Signed by the members of Canned Heat
PRS Soapbar SE - Signed by Michael Angelo Batio
H&K Statesman Quad EL-84
Dunlop Wah (modded to JH specs)
ok, ok, sorry ya freakin spazes. im a NOOB its not my fault, my mom smoked crack when she was pregnant wiht me damn...
R O C K

KISS ARMY 4EVER

Why hasn't anybody made an official list yet, or a only best guitarist?
FOR AWESOME HANDWOUND PICKUPS, CONTACT CorduroyEW
BOOBS
Quote by ratmblink123
Good for you. Have a cookie.

But really... there's no cookie. And if there was, you wouldn't get one.
thats actually a very good list of guitar players. lets see how u and the, stack up side by side
R O C K

KISS ARMY 4EVER

lol
its a good list if Clapton is on there.
but u need Stevie Ray Vaughan, Rory Gallagher, and Duane Allman.
so yea. thread shall be closed.
Call me "Shot".

ShotRod Guitar Works

Custom Hand-wired Amplifiers and Effect Pedals.

Est. 2007

Source to everything I say about Guitars, Pedals, and Amplifiers: I make them.

UG's Best DIY PedalBoard