Im looking for others to join me in online collabs.
Online collabing is easy and quite fun.
I have the webspace to upload files back and forth to each other.
I am a guitarist looking for bass,drums,vocals,and another guitarist w/ lead skills.
Im looking for intermediate to veteran musicians.
Knowledge of recording is helpful but i dont mind helping someone whos willing to learn.
I like quality audio (no noobs with soundblaster soundcards please).Or atleast be willing to spend $200 to get a decent interface for good ad/da conversion.
I have several ideas waiting to go,and if you have some ideas as well..hell we can do one of yours first.

I am serious about this as you should be also.
I hate to sound like a hardass w/ demands,but with all of todays technology,there is no need for audio to sound like distorted ass!

Im into many styles of the rock/metal genre.
And i'd like to start this asap.

If you have questions or are game for this..drop me a pm reply back...thanks all!
I've been wanting to do this for a while but every online band/collabs that I've found and signed up for never got off the ground. I play guitar and keyboard and can record using my toneport and software. I'm not the greatest at lead and prefer rhythm, but I can try it and see how it goes.
My Gear:
ESP LTD KH-202
Peavey Triple XXX
Quote by hokiecmo
I've been wanting to do this for a while but every online band/collabs that I've found and signed up for never got off the ground. I play guitar and keyboard and can record using my toneport and software. I'm not the greatest at lead and prefer rhythm, but I can try it and see how it goes.

Well we can try it and see how it pans out...do you have an idea you want to try first?
If so make sure it goes to a click track to make it easier on everyone.

Quote by MurderousIntent
yeh id be down, i play drums, got an electric kit which i put thru my tascam and its gets a nice clear sound, hit me up!