My dad said that he would let me get a new amp because Ive been complaining about my current one so much. It is a Line 6 Spider 2 212. It was $500 new. Im looking at getting a Vox.
So, would it be smarter to sell the Line 6 or trade it in?? I really don't want to have to pay that much money, because Im low on cash. Yes, Im aware that a Line 6 is a piece of shit, so if any of you ass-goblins say that it is only worth $1, I will hurt you
Seattle Seahawks

Quote by chookiecookie
i feel like you have an obsession with aubrey plaza.

Quote by WCPhils
at least we can all agree SGstriker is the woooooooooooooooooooooorst
Its not even worth $1.... kidding..

See what you do is find a complete nOOb and sell it to him at rip off price They think its the best thing since Kurt Cobain (and I aint dissing the guy!)

What do you play? Estimated budget?
Quote by False_God
Its not even worth $1.... kidding..

See what you do is find a complete nOOb and sell it to him at rip off price They think its the best thing since Kurt Cobain (and I aint dissing the guy!)

What do you play? Estimated budget?

I play Classic Rock, blues, some metal, but not enough to count.
Estimated budget........About $50..I was really planning on useing the money from the Line6 to pay for the majority of it.

And your avatar is the shit....I love it.
Seattle Seahawks

Quote by chookiecookie

Quote by WCPhils
put the spider 2 on ebay or do a part exchange with it when you go to buy a new amp. you ought to be able to get about $200-300 on ebay for it.
Fender American Deluxe Ash Stratocaster (2000)
Fender Classic Player 60's Stratocaster
Marshall JCM900 100w head & 4x12 cab

Korg DT-10 Tuner; Boss DD-3 Digital Delay; Jim Dunlop JH-1B Wah; Boss RT-20 Rotary Ensemble; MXR EVH Phase 90.
private sale. the stores always rip you off
When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.
-Jimi Hendrix
Quote by SGstriker

And your avatar is the shit....I love it.

haha thanks!