Page 1 of 2
Hey everyone, this is a thread just for people that live in Massachusetts. Just thought it would be easier for some people.
yo I use to live in Massachusetts but now i live down her in hell i mean Florida
rotaries suck.

Massachusetts does not.

Long live the Reverse(d) the curse sign!
Quote by grimreaper65

Woo! 11 inches!

Oh wait, the ruler's upside-down.
good idea but it seems like noone is actually from mass..
Quote by armon77
im american but i think canada would win. they would probably lay low until everyone took each other out and then finish the last one standing off in one fell swoop. sneaky bastards.
im a guitarist, im 17(18 in may) been playing for about a year, live in new bedford MA and want to start a band. it could be a jam band or serious, i just wanna find or start a band to play blues, classic rock, some punk stuff like the clash, but im open to other music too.
i live in norfolk and am trying to start a punk band inspired by blink 182 and rise against if anyones interrested
I'll be in Hudson/Marlborough area this summer if anyone wants to get together and jam. I've been playing guitar for about a year, with a strong musical background, and can sing reasonably well most of the time :-p
**** YANKEES!

everett MA.
Quote by wannabe jesus
If we did tune using the 5th fret on the G string it'd be a C. At the moment it goes G B which stands for George Bush. So obviously GB doesn't want you to C the truth! To the conspiracy cave!
Quote by Stupified
framingham, ma
go flyers

My cousin is Patrick Connolly

perhaps you've heard of him???
the pitcher who was good and graduated last year
no one eles in braz-... everett?
Quote by wannabe jesus
If we did tune using the 5th fret on the G string it'd be a C. At the moment it goes G B which stands for George Bush. So obviously GB doesn't want you to C the truth! To the conspiracy cave!
hey, i used to live in framingham.

i went to brophy elementary and fuller middle.
does no one live on the Cape?