Hey yall I'm in need of a song for a contest in November and I want to get a headstart as soon as possible. I've been playing since Christmas of 2005 and I have the skill of a person who can Classical Gas decently well but just can't seem to play it through without making a mistake. I prefer a classical song, but not just that genre. So if anyone has a song, please reply.
Playing for two years and still doing covers? For gods-sake, compose something on your own. Be original.

Edit: Nevermind. You've only been playing for roughly a year.
Quote by Kensai
I know a good joke:

Women's rights.
Quote by Chubbychunks
I know a good joke:

Kensai's life.
mood for a day by yes. great tune, tons of fun, classical feel to it, and playable.
Low C - Erick Turnbull. his tabs on this site. Really good song, check it out on youtube
Guitars.

Seagull Entourage Rustic Q1
Washburn D-10 N 93'
Jay turser.. i dunno what model.
Even though I say this everytime in threads like this... White Summer... Watch the youtube video of Page playing it. It is amazing.
My gear:
-Fender Jaguar HH
-Fender Fat Strat
-Guild GAD-G212
-Washburn D33S
-Vox AC30CC1 tube amp
-Vox 847 wah
-EH Big Muff
-EH Double Muff
-EH POG
-EH Small Clone
Do the Mario/Nintendo theme LOL, its on youtube.

This is the classical guitar version (ths guy is VERY good)
http://youtube.com/watch?v=YQcuQsD587M&mode=related&search=

This is the electric guitar version
http://youtube.com/watch?v=UXh5r_lt1r4

Something different, eh?
Cole Clark FL1AC Acoustic

Quote by 2007 Stupidity Awards

Instead of using Valves, could I use Light Bulbs instead? If so, would the new energy saving ones be OK? Coz I do a lot of playing

I got my pick stuck inside my guitar . . . . how am I supposed to get it out?
Last edited by DJaye at Mar 18, 2007,
Wow. Low C is hard. Something easier
Last edited by NorCalRox at Mar 18, 2007,
Quote by Shred_From_Hell
Necrophagist-Stabwound