Not sure if this belongs in the drug thread or not so i just decided to put it here.

What is your favorite weed movie??

Mine has to be Up In Smoke. Its just way to classic. Grandmas boy was amazing tho. Props to Half Baked too.
None of them, they're all shite.
Unless you count Jay & Silent Bob films, which are pretty damn funny.
Anything by Kevin Smith.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
haha man grandma's boy is awesome. half-baked and harold and kumar are good too, concert dvds are actually pretty awesome as well.
dazed and confused, easy rider. I personally loved Pan's labyrinth when I was baked, Pulp Fiction is a classic too in no matter which mind state you are. Wizard of Oz synchronized to dark side of the moon is good too if you're totally ripped.
ehhhhhhhh,im thinkin halfbaked, and all the friday movies.
Quote by Brandon860
hey man, any person with a Wayne's World avatar I have all the faith in the world in

Founder of the "Taco Bell > You" PM me to join.
****balls, how could I forget Dazed & Confused?!

Detroit Rock City's a good one too!
Cheech and Chong films
Squier Classic Vibe Custom
Vox Pathfinder 15R
Fender Jazz Bass
Grandma's Boy

"That's right monkey, play my head."
[22:33] ben: Yesterday I was gonna eat a shitload of candy but I forgot.
Rolling Kansas is the best. Or Half Baked.
Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

-Jimi Hendrix-

Quote by CodySG
You know you're in the drug thread when you see pictures of squash and "tuna nigga!" when you click the page.
Dazed and Confused
Harold and Kumar
Grandmas Boy

I bet Pick of Destiny would be pretty tight while baked.
I might try that tonight.
Spiral Out