hey is it possible to just download Guitar Pro off of Limewire?

and if not is there a way to get it free?

i already burnt out my free trial

and i don't wanna pay
*cough* yesyoucangetitandaserialofflimewire *choke*

*tumble weed...*
Nicolle. Me. Got it?
Quote by JC13
I tired DLing it off limewire a bunch of times, and every time it wouldn't let me, and my computer detected a trojan. On ALL of the files... I advise not to do it off limewire.

And I didnt get one...

Your limewire sucks
okay well i'm not good with computers

whats the difference between a Rar, Exe, and Zip file?

and which one should i download?
i downloaded it as a .rar file from a torrent.
i had to use zipeypro to uncompress it and it didnt come with a trojan or anything.
Top lel.
Quote by PunkNDrublic318
okay well i'm not good with computers

whats the difference between a Rar, Exe, and Zip file?

and which one should i download?

Do NOT download an .exe file! EVER!!!

Download the .zip or .rar, and pick the biggest file size...because thats the least likely to be a virus
Quote by Barboom

Damn it, I was gonna say that. Just download the program BitComet and then go to TorrentSpy and search for Guitar Pro, and open the torrent link with BitComet.

Disclaimer Thing: Umm.. I never said do it! Lol
The .zip file. I don't even know what the hell a .rar file is.
"The Soup Nazi of the Seinfeld Avatar Club-PM IHATECHILDREN to join"

Member of the SG Commandos
TORRENTS.
Torrents are your friend, the torrent world is much less filled with viruses and trojans and infections than the limewire/kazaa/napster/whatever scene.
Quote by Hovertruck
You guys are forgetting the most important part of sounding like Alexi.
Yao Yao
i thought the bigger the file was, the more likely it was to have a virus in it...

on the subject of viruses, my computer attempted to install some fake trojan warning thing and under the add/remove programmes section there is a thing called "windows media error popup"