Yeah so I'm a really awesome writer/poet (not bragging people actually tell me this and people like to read my writings) and I'm wondering how in the world do I get published. I am only in high school so...yeah. However, I no I want to write when I get older but think I could get published now if I had any idea how the writing industry worked. I am (according to many people I no) good enough creatively to get published (my grammer isn't so hot but that is what editors are for.) I have no clue where to start. Help would be greatly appreciated if you no anything about the writing industry. Thanks.
Lets hear some.
"Insecticon" of the Predacons Beast Wars Club
PM NightmareXT To Join!

You make me feel
Like a dog, you can see, my emotions
Is this for real, i'm a man
Sinking deep, in the ocean
Lol, do you have nething where we can be the judge of your writing talent? (Im a writer myself, I like reading other amateurs', so to speak, work) Links? Or just pm me somethin?
Quote by NextBigThing
Yeah so I'm a really awesome writer/poet (not bragging people actually tell me this and people like to read my writings) and I'm wondering how in the world do I get published. I am only in high school so...yeah. However, I no I want to write when I get older but think I could get published now if I had any idea how the writing industry worked. I am (according to many people I no) good enough creatively to get published (my grammer isn't so hot but that is what editors are for.) I have no clue where to start. Help would be greatly appreciated if you no anything about the writing industry. Thanks.

oh the irony...

anyways, go to your school counselor (or whatever you call those that help you with your career) and ask them questions
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Quote by Kensai
oh the irony...