I've looked at a couple speakers and I couldn't decide, my price range limit is about 130$, cause I need to save money for everything else. Thanks in advance.
what type of music do you play? Do you want a dark, midsy, or bright sound? Brit tone or American?
Not taking any online orders.
Look at eminence.

TINY TERROR FOR SALE!

Orange Rocker 30 head and a Tiny Terror
Quote by forsaknazrael
Weber's Signature Speaker line is pretty cheap, and the speakers are good for the money.
tedweber.com

One of my friends put a weber in a Fender Deluxe, sounds awesome. I have no personal experience (yet) but I haven't heard a single bad thing about them.
Thanks for the input, the head it would be running from would be an Epiphone Valve Junior, and the music I play is mostly Classical and self composed.

EDIT: I'm considering the Ceramic Sig 12B from Ted Weber, anyone have any experience or any other suggestions? Also, having never made a Cab before I'll be open to any and all suggestions.

"General purpose medium power ceramic 12. Economical replacement for Chicago Jensen C12N, C12Q, Oxford, Utah, Eminence, etc.
12", 40oz ceramic magnet, 50 watts, 1-1/2" voice coil, british cone and dustcap.
Later breakup, strong low end with lots of punch and dynamics."
Last edited by SpamTheBox at Mar 19, 2007,
Greenbacks, maybe, or a Blue(both celestion). I have a 4x12 made with peavey speakers, and they sound really good. they are black widows.
My Blog
New bands you wish you knew about!

Check This Band:As Blood Runs Black
Guitarist of the month: Quorthon

Got a good band that you want to share with the world? PM me and I'll write them a review.
Quote by SpamTheBox
Thanks for the input, the head it would be running from would be an Epiphone Valve Junior, and the music I play is mostly Classical and self composed.