Is there any way of contracting genital herpes without having had any sex?

Also does herpes always come in the form of numerous blister or can it just be one blister in the pubic hair?

Sorry if I'm new to the whole dirty sexual consequences thing
It is hereditary I'm sure, but I don't really know symptoms or what the herps even look like.
Did you receive oral sex from anyone with cold sores or anything? I know you say without having sex, but some people refer to intercourse as sex..so I'm just wondering. If you did, anyway, there's a very high chance you could have contracted it.
Wow, you guys are helping him. I was going to make a joke at his expense.

Good job, guys, and good luck, threadstarter.
Quote by Etkini
Did you receive oral sex from anyone with cold sores or anything? I know you say without having sex, but some people refer to intercourse as sex..so I'm just wondering. If you did, anyway, there's a very high chance you could have contracted it.

oral herpes and genital herpes are two completely different diseases
Quote by Jack Off Jill
Because when I was younger I would wrap dollar bills around my wang while masturbating to get that extra dirty feeling.

Even though I quit doing it, it still turns me on when I see money.

Http://magnumman.dmusic.com
Get blood from a cold sore on your hand and masturbate and you can...Unlikely though..
Quote by Fat Lard
Why would you spend tens of thousands of dollars to learn about a language you already speak? It was over before it even started dude

Quote by captainsnazz
brot pls
if you contact with a herpes sore you can get it, it doesnt really transmit sexually but thats how most people make the contact to get it.
make Industrial and/or experimental electronic music? Join my group!

Last.fm
Quote by GuitarJunkie
oral herpes and genital herpes are two completely different diseases