Hey guys. I'm new to Facebook, and someone sent me a message. How do you reply? BTW I tried searching for the person to message them back and I can't find them. So does anyone know?

Thanks.

PS, I joined the UG'ers group, haha.
A message? Or did they write on your "wall"? you should just be able to click on their name...
if it is a message, you just click reply under the message. If it is on your wall, either click "Write on this person's wall" or "wall-to-wall." Or go to their page and it has a box to type things in on their wall
Quote by Hexagram
if it is a message, you just click reply under the message. If it is on your wall, either click "Write on this person's wall" or "wall-to-wall." Or go to their page and it has a box to type things in on their wall

It wasn't on the wall, it was a message.

There's no reply button, and when I click the picture, nothing happens.

Thanks for the help, guys.
If its a message...it should say "Close" "Reply" and "Delete"

I don't know..now im confused..but thats how it should be
Go to the My messages link with the My Profile and all that trash in the list on the left side. Then all of your messages will appear, and on the right hand side of the message there will be a link that says "Reply". You can't open the message though, you have to have it in the My Messages window.
Quote by madbasslover
Until_it_sleeps for the motherfucking win!!!
Quote by Mik3_182
If its a message...it should say "Close" "Reply" and "Delete"

I don't know..now im confused..but thats how it should be

It only says "close" and "delete".
Attachments:
dfljdhfld.JPG
Theres a UG group on Facebook eh? Someone give the link.
لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله
so why do you talk to lindsay? she really is a dirty *****
UG's Stock Market Guy

Hablo Español
Wǒ néng shuō Zhōngwén

So you can speak to me in English, Spanish or Chinese

My Recordings:

Dissident Blues
El Farol
Lenny
We'll Make This Work
Stop This Train
Quote by theneildeal