Crit4Crit
I re-wrote this to make it into a prose, or I think it's kinda like a prose. I've never written anything like this before, or even attempted to so it probably sucks. I still owe a few from my last one, I'll try to get to them. This didn't turn out to be as long as I wanted it to, but expanding on it might make it worse.

"Shreds of Thought"

I'm feeling a new kind of alone.
In front of certain people, a long good-bye is annoying and unfulfilling. Sometimes people keep talking even though they said good-bye five minutes ago, and five before that. Luckily there's no one around to ruin this moment. Lately I've found that I can hate people simply because they exist.

Ex. 1, 5 reasons why I hate them.
1)They don't handle your problems like they should.
2)They help create, and worsen your problems.
3)They don't treat you right.
4)They're ignorant of what they're doing.
5)They're ignorant of the pain they cause me.

Lately I've had trouble articulating my thoughts.
I wrote twenty poems last week, they're so horrible, reading them makes me cringe.
Every time a pencil touches the paper my first thought is blood, bleed, or die.
Every thought of feelings makes me picture myself putting my right had over my heart, and forcing my fingers into my chest.

Ex. 2, one of the poems I wrote last week.
A silver shadow dances across a dark wall,
where it's melting the scarlet paint off,
staining the lead floor red,
It's thinking, "RIP IT TO SHREDS!"

It's either in extreme anger or sadness,
but the shadow's still moving with
unimaginable control and awareness.

The shadow doesn't notice me,
or maybe it's pretending, just like I am.

I really do hate them.
It's been twenty minutes. I blame them for every second of misery I've had to endure. I'm getting the images again. When I can't hurt them, I can only think about hurting myself.

Ex. 3. last words
I hope they'll understand after this,
but they'll probably just go on
being ignorant pricks...
that's the most painful