I've been playing guitar for about 3-4 years and I've finally decided to get a portable amp. To share my story, I'm often at school from 7:25 AM - 5:00 PM with not a lot to do in the afternoons, and I figure a miniature amp might be the best-fit option to remedy my problem. After looking around, I've narrowed it down to four different miniature amps that seem like they'll fit. My musical tastes are ranged, but some bands I listen to are Green Day, OKGo, and other such bands.

The four amps I've narrowed it down to are...

Danelectro Bacon n' Eggs
Link
Pros: Smallest Amp, Generally Well Priced, Strong Reviews
Cons: Online Order Only

N10 Honey Tone Danelectro Amp
Link (Image)
Pros: Small, Clips to Belt Buckle, Least Expensive
Cons: Will it suit my musical prefrences and get a good sound?

Marshall MS-2 Mini Amp
Link
Pros: Marshall Reputation, Great Sound!
Cons: None

Marshall MS-4 Mini Stack
Link
Pros: Marshall Reputation, Awesome Design, Good Sound
Cons: Most Expensive, Online Order Only (Shipping Cost)

Can anyone help me out? It would be really, REALLY helpful if you owned one of these and can give a personal experience. Thanks!
i would normally never condone going with marshall amps, but in this case, i suggets the marshall mini amp... not the stack, cause that's pointlessly overpriced
well i own a danelectro estudio honeytone headphone amp and i plug in some headphone speakers into the headphone jack and use a pedal or two and its pretty awesome... it cost me 40 bucks but the usual price is prolly somewhere 'round 50-55
UG spouses: fallenangel120, Leonheart...<333
Quote by Jett Diamond
What if women were actually meant to be superior to men? What if I'm supposed to be in a kitchen right now?

18th Member of "I Remember Old Nickelodeon Club"
Blood Justic3!
Rose of Sharyn
My Curse
Isn't the bacon and eggs a flanger?