Ok im in the market for a new bass. I have a fender rumbler 100W amp. Which of these would be best for that amp?

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Ibanez-SRX2EX1-4String-Bass?sku=514310

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Ibanez-GSR200-4String-Bass-with-Quilt-Maple-Top?sku=519968

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Ibanez-SRX300-Electric-4String-Bass-Guitar?sku=519575

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Peavey-Millennium-BXP-4String-Bass-Guitar?sku=511369

or

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Epiphone-Thunderbird-IV-Reverse-Bass?sku=518391

Or you can recommend me a bass for that amp that is under 300$. Dont tell me to spring the extra 50$ for a better bass, i played a couple basses for under 300$ and they sound really nice and im a beginner so yea. THANKS A TON!
My gear:
-OLP MM2
-OLP practice amp 10w
-Ernie Ball Hybrid Slinky Strings
-1.14 Everly Star Picks
you have an OLP MM2

thats the best buy for under 300 bucks anywhere.

..save your money untill you can get a really good bass (like 700-1000$)
Dissonance is Bliss

Signal Chain:
Carvin CT-4
Ibanez TS-9
Carvin Quad-X
TC Electronics G-Major
Mesa/Boogie 2:90
Ear Candy BuzzBomb

Member #4 of the Carvin Club
I highly dought that my olp mm2 is best for under 300$ simply because since they day I got it it has sounded like crap and my friends 150$ squier bass sounds better. And I brought it to my music store and they replaced it with another mm2 and it sounded the same.
My gear:
-OLP MM2
-OLP practice amp 10w
-1.14 Everly Star Picks
Also im 15 and where I live they wont hire you til 16 so getting 700-1000 = not gonna happen.
My gear:
-OLP MM2
-OLP practice amp 10w
-1.14 Everly Star Picks
^ Babysitting, man. I may have to resort to that if I ever want my Ashdown.

But you don't need a thousand for a nice bass. I got my Ibanez for about $550 and it's held up great.