Get The Real Thing. It's my first and only album by them and it really expresses their styles in not only unique songwriting, but Mike Pattons out-there vocals and their good umentation.
WHY IS EVERYONE IN THE PIT A FUCKING METALCORE KID
Good songs: We care a lot (even though it isn't mike patton), midlife crisis, collision, stripsearch, crack hitler, epic, falling to pieces, woodpecker from mars, the real thing, from out of nowhere, everythings ruined, kindergarten, Last to know.

I think thats it :p

theyre my favourites anyway.
Epic and Midlife Crisis are the obvious place to start. They're off the albums The Real Thing and Angel Dust respectively. Angel Dust is a mental freak-out of an album, but it's also AMAZING. Anyway, good luck getting into them, they're totally rockin'.
Feel free to ignore my ranting.

Member of the Self-Taught Club.

A recent study shows that 8% of teenagers listen to nothing but music with guitars in it. Put this in your sig if you're one of the 92% who isn't a close-minded moron.
from out of nowhere i awesome that was the song that got me into them
I HATE YOU
Quote by _zac_
ill flame as much as i damn well please

suck my balls
Faith No More are at times put into the Funk Metal genre. What is their funkyest song according to you?
I started listening to Epic, Midlife Crisis and Falling To Pieces. +1 on getting The Real Thing.
Quote by jxljxl
Fais wins at life

The obscenely young leader of the Laney Cult

Member of the EHX Guild
Quote by rhcp_freak
I started listening to Epic, Midlife Crisis and Falling To Pieces. +1 on getting The Real Thing.

:O RHCP_freak - FAITH NO MORES RIVAL BAND *scum*

lol
Quote by malmsteenfreak
Faith No More are at times put into the Funk Metal genre. What is their funkyest song according to you?
FNM were neither funk nor metal. the only thing metal about them was the Sabbath cover, and i cant think offhand of anything funky about them, if anyone can, please shout.
Quote by str84ever