The people that listen to non-rock covers are few and far between, so thanks for stopping by.

Here's my shot at giving some justice to the well known allemande from BWV 996. It's done in one take and no effects were added, of course.

http://justusnorth.dmusic.com/

Crit for crit and all that jazz.
Don't tell me what can not be done

Don't tell me what can be done, either.

I love you all no matter what.
that was amazing man. now i want to learn it! hahah.

how long have you been studying classcial, and are you taught by an instructor or self taught? i've been playing for about a year and a half now, and i've made what i think to be pretty good progress (not classical style), but have been very interested in classical for a long time now. i finally went out and bought a classical (alhambra 4p), but now i dont know if i should look around for a teacher or just learn from books hahah. i know that technique is very important in classcial which is why i'm leaning towards finding an instructor.
Thanks a lot an absolutely wonderful section to play. I'd like to learn the whole piece one day.

Hmm, I've been playing a classical guitar for probably a year and a half, maybe more. But then I was mostly just fingerpicking and stuff on it. I've been studying true classical style (technique, reading, and playing with nails, hah) and repetoire for about 9 months now.

I do highly suggest you find a teacher, if only for a few months to get you in a great direction.
Don't tell me what can not be done

Don't tell me what can be done, either.

I love you all no matter what.
I like it. Not my style, but I enjoy many things. I really enjoyed that.

DANNY

Quote by kevinm4435 to some guy
hey d00d i herd u dont like shred u r a genius 4 thinkin dat. all shred is fukin lame wit no soul u no wat im sayin??