just stop using your wrist muscles and talk with a lisp and no one will know
Quote by strq010
this guy, Nihil, is currently my hero.

Quote by clincher09
Why is Jesus a dinosaur?
gregevans209
resU deretsigeR
516 IQ
if your pro gay and you feel comfortable doing it then give it a shot. if it makes your uncomfortable, even if your pro gay, then politely decline
Ibanez S620EX Limited Edition
Ibanez GAX70
Peavey Classic 50
Crate GX-15
fifthhorseman54
F-U-C-K CENSORSHIP
187 IQ
YES DO IT YOu FUCK!!!!!
Quote by lateraluspiral
She sucked your dick after you put it in her ass..?
Thats love.

Date idea?
Quote by Kensai
Sneak into mordor
Quote by Gigatiran
At least you're thinking out of the box.

Member of the 'Guitarists Born In 1991' Club.

Save the world?
-SpasticInk-
UG's Self Taught Metaller
116 IQ
Hahahah thing is the streotypical gay guy has a great sense of humor and is open to many things, so i got a feeling that theyd love it =D
Unforgivable
Melvyn
650 IQ
UPDATE: There are already three bands playing there with a 20 minute slot for us. I don't fancy waiting around in a gay bar until its our turn to play. What do you guys think?

P.S. Anyone up for anal this weekend?
sammcl-15
661 IQ
Play gay bar, it always goes down well.
Quote by Demonikk
+1
I live by the method: 3 or less orange warning labels, and it's safe as a kitten

Quote by Charlatan_001
EDIT: Sammcl pretty much got it dead on.
fifthhorseman54
F-U-C-K CENSORSHIP
187 IQ
Quote by Unforgivable
UPDATE: There are already three bands playing there with a 20 minute slot for us. I don't fancy waiting around in a gay bar until its our turn to play. What do you guys think?

P.S. Anyone up for anal this weekend?

Then just show up when you have to play?
Quote by lateraluspiral
Thats love.

Date idea?
Quote by Kensai
Sneak into mordor
Quote by Gigatiran

Save the world?
MetzBlaze
Drummer Extraordinaire
267 IQ
Play Hammer Smashed Face by Cannibal Corpse. They'll LOVE IT!!
Quote by Zawa122188
metz has it right man