do your emotions affect the way you play? in what state of mind do you play the best?
i ask, because just a little while ago, i was playing guitar, and my dad came into my room. i stoped playing just long enough for him to say something to me that really pissed me off for some reason, and it seemed like right after that, my playing improved greatly.
Help Out A Dentist; Play Rugby

I have now met 1/5 of the original GNR lineup.
so far: Steven Adler
to go: Axl, Slash, Izzy, Duff.

Quote by ReeseKillsHIV

You sir, are a nice person.
I got really pissed and upset today because this girl i liked only likes me as a friend and i started playing and was actuallying playing much better then normal.

Fender Strat
Alexi Laiho ESP

Quote by Doolittle
one time i masturbated into a pumpkins. needless to say
PWNED

Follower of the UG Faith, PM me to join!
Yes, where do you think the term "blues" originated from?
WHY IS EVERYONE IN THE PIT A FUCKING METALCORE KID
Yea. When I'm really bored I don't play at all. When I'm excited I play alot and when I'm sad it just leads to boredom. It depends how I wake up.
wow. i completely forgot about the blues....how did that happen?
Help Out A Dentist; Play Rugby

I have now met 1/5 of the original GNR lineup.
so far: Steven Adler
to go: Axl, Slash, Izzy, Duff.

Quote by ReeseKillsHIV

You sir, are a nice person.
It doesn't really affect me on guitar, probably just due to my limited skills. I notice it a lot more when I improvise on piano though.
If you could blow up the world with a flick of a switch,
Would you do it?

If you could make everybody poor just so you could be rich,
Would you do it?

With all your power,
What would you do?
i was like, really hyper active today, and i started playing fall of troy sounding stuff today. my friends were over and like, "dude, holy ****."
When I have no motivation, I don't do as good as I do when I'm angry or excited. With the right emotion I just feel the guitar more.
i thinnk it does, totally.