Page 1 of 2
This isn't a bashing thread. It's a thread for those who play, or played. Kind of like the smoking threads, we don't want haters to put us down, we know the disadvantages.

I play (I'm on now, infact). I'm level 86. I've been through 2 other accounts (who were banned around the lvl 60 mark each)

Also, if you'd like to join the UG clan in Runescape, post here (lvl 30+ requirement to prevent noobs)

I also have a lvl 43 str pure for pking. I don't use him anyone though.

I started playing in 2002 when RS was 2d (RS back then was RSC now), and when there were only 6 worlds, and literally half the skills. Ahh I remember the riots in RSC when everything was switched to RS2 (now simply RS).

Post your accounts, their names (so we can look them up), and how long you've been playing, and what you're most proud of (that can be quitting).
I had like a level 90 guy, member, high skills and stuff.

I quit, it got boring when houses came out. I dont know what has come out since.
Creator and member # 1 of the "UREH UREH" Club. PM me to join.
I still play a bit now when Im really bored... Level 101....

Im quitting soon.. 7 days of membership left.

*shakes*

Its boring but I only play because of the social aspects of the game....

[Guitargod18 is my account name...]

Fuck! I play a kids game and Im 20!
Sat in a lab, curing diseases. They actually LET me play with chemicals!
Quote by Guitardude19
I still play a bit now when Im really bored... Level 101....

Im quitting soon.. 7 days of membership left.

*shakes*

Its boring but I only play because of the social aspects of the game....

Username?
I started playing it 4 years ago too; big fun back then.

I've shared a member account with a RL friend which was lvl 80 something.

Those were the days
Military use of children?

Infantry.
Quote by Thornography
Username?

Guitargod18... Usually in world 24

Fuck! Im an addict
Quote by Guitardude19
Guitargod18... Usually in world 24

Fuck! Im an addict